Board Members

NASSR Graduate Student Caucus Acting Chair
Caroline Winter (U of Victoria)
NASSRGradStudentCaucus [at] gmail [dot] com

Faculty Advisor
Alexander Dick (U British Columbia)

Board Members

How do I become a Board Member?
Any graduate student studying Romanticism who would like to be a participating Board Member can be one. Contact the NGSC for more information. We welcome participation at the masters and doctoral levels.

What do Board Members do?

Board members help the Chair organize events, such as grad student pub nights at conferences. They also suggest ways to make the NGSC better and then work together to make those suggestions happen.

2 Replies to “Board Members”

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked *.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.